Thamsanqa A Tembe, Director at TKN Incorporated has been appointed on the Sheriffs Board commencing the 2nd of March 2015. The Minister of Justice and Constitutional Development, Advocate Michael Masutha (MP), has appointed 11 members to serve on the newly constituted South African Board of Sheriffs.

In terms of the Sheriffs Act (Act 90 of 1986), the Minister is responsible for the appointment of sheriffs, as well as the appointment of the Chairperson of the Board.

Click on the links below to see more: